Courses and Timetable

Photography | Photoshop | Special Events 


Photography Evening 6.00pm Start Daytime 10am Start
Protrack 1+2 Daytime   Saturday 28 January
    Saturday 18 February
    Saturday 18 March
Protrack 1 Evening    
Protrack 2 Evening    
Protrack 3
Daytime
  Saturday 4 February
    Saturday 25 March
Protrack 4
Evening
Tuesday 7 February  
Tuesday 28 March  
Protrack 5
Evening
Wednesday 15 February  
Wednesday 15 March  
Protrack 6
Evening
Thursday 16 February  
Thursday 16 March  
PHOTOSHOP COURSES AND TIMES
Photoshop Evening 5.30pm Start
Daytime 9am Start
Photoshop 1+2 Daytime Photoshop courses will resume soon and dates will then be listed on the timetable.

Thanks for waiting patiently. Pete.

Photoshop 3+4 Daytime Photoshop courses will resume soon and dates will then be listed on the timetable. Thanks for waiting patiently. Pete.
Photoshop 1
Evening
Photoshop courses will resume soon and dates will then be listed on the timetable. Thanks for waiting patiently. Pete.
Photoshop 2
Evening
Photoshop courses will resume soon and dates will then be listed on the timetable. Thanks for waiting patiently. Pete.
Photoshop 3
Evening
Photoshop courses will resume soon and dates will then be listed on the timetable. Thanks for waiting patiently. Pete.
Photoshop 4
Evening
Photoshop courses will resume soon and dates will then be listed on the timetable. Thanks for waiting patiently. Pete.
Special Events    
 

Please note— Photoshop courses will resume soon and dates will then be listed on the timetable. Thanks for waiting patiently. Pete.

See Imagetree Photography Courses
See Imagetree Adobe Photoshop Courses
See Imagetree Special Events and Photography Excursions
 

Photography courses & Photoshop courses are run from
The Fremantle Prison in Knutsford Street, Fremantle.
This is a fantastic photogenic location for photography
and the perfect venue to learn your Photoshop skills!


By photographers, for photographers